Skip to main content

Middle School BPA


Middle School BPA



                                      President                                  Emmalee Turrentine

                                      Vice-President                          Lauren Harkey

                                      Secretary                                   Stormy Porter

                                      Treasurer                                  Anna Ritter

                                      Reporter                                    Tabitha Munoz

                                      Historian                                   Tahara McGough

                                      Chaplain                                   Reagan Cochran 

                                  Parliamentarian                             Noah Sherrill



Brianna Nichols

Markus Moore

Briella Amiott

Chloe Amore

Gabby Clark

Hannah Gammon

Brandi Hall

Kody Heilbrun

Joel Lewis

Ashley Mayo

Libby O’Brien

Alexis Tomlinson

Hannah Vanderburg



Post a Comment
Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
(This will be used for E-mail communication and will not be displayed on site)